The Used Car Factory Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://theusedcarfactory.ca/vehicles https://theusedcarfactory.ca//dist/img/favicon.png The Used Car Factory Vehicles Feed https://theusedcarfactory.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/7583986/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/7583986/ Fri, 03 Sep 2021 15:09:52 -0400 2013 Fiat 500 https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2013-fiat-500/7527991/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2013-fiat-500/7527991/ Sat, 21 Aug 2021 17:34:40 -0400 2011 Audi A6 https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2011-audi-a6/7506051/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2011-audi-a6/7506051/ Tue, 17 Aug 2021 14:18:25 -0400 2014 Buick Encore https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2014-buick-encore/7506042/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2014-buick-encore/7506042/ Tue, 17 Aug 2021 14:12:05 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Equinox https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/7415423/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/7415423/ Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:29:19 -0400 2014 Jeep Cherokee https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/7398320/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/7398320/ Mon, 26 Jul 2021 15:20:00 -0400 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2021-chevrolet-silverado-2500/7362557/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2021-chevrolet-silverado-2500/7362557/ Mon, 19 Jul 2021 17:42:26 -0400 2014 Ford Edge https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2014-ford-edge/7328036/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2014-ford-edge/7328036/ Mon, 12 Jul 2021 15:00:24 -0400 2019 Jeep Cherokee https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/7309544/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/7309544/ Thu, 08 Jul 2021 11:36:14 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Impala https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-impala/7286624/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-impala/7286624/ Fri, 02 Jul 2021 13:32:25 -0400 2015 Fiat 500 https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2015-fiat-500/7038695/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2015-fiat-500/7038695/ Thu, 13 May 2021 19:35:51 -0400 1999 Pontiac Firebird https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/1999-pontiac-firebird/7031630/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/1999-pontiac-firebird/7031630/ Wed, 12 May 2021 15:20:05 -0400 2011 Honda CR-V https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/6988319/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/6988319/ Tue, 04 May 2021 16:24:49 -0400 2011 Mitsubishi RVR https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-rvr/6934585/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-rvr/6934585/ Sat, 24 Apr 2021 17:08:29 -0400 2019 Ford Mustang https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2019-ford-mustang/6933361/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2019-ford-mustang/6933361/ Sat, 24 Apr 2021 12:20:32 -0400 2014 Jeep Cherokee https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/6926908/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/6926908/ Fri, 23 Apr 2021 17:12:09 -0400 2018 Hyundai Tucson https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-tucson/6916528/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-tucson/6916528/ Thu, 22 Apr 2021 18:23:30 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Passat https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-passat/6429868/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-passat/6429868/ Wed, 20 Jan 2021 15:19:18 -0500