The Used Car Factory Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://theusedcarfactory.ca/?p=2vehicles https://theusedcarfactory.ca/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png The Used Car Factory Vehicles Feed https://theusedcarfactory.ca/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 GMC Acadia https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-acadia/7742274/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-acadia/7742274/ Fri, 08 Oct 2021 13:45:04 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/7730917/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/7730917/ Wed, 06 Oct 2021 13:34:06 -0400 2015 GMC Terrain https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-terrain/7710382/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-terrain/7710382/ Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:02:15 -0400 2018 Ford Transit https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2018-ford-transit/7688317/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2018-ford-transit/7688317/ Mon, 27 Sep 2021 10:50:40 -0400 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/7677895/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/7677895/ Fri, 24 Sep 2021 12:54:28 -0400 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/7583986/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/7583986/ Fri, 03 Sep 2021 15:09:52 -0400 2011 Audi A6 https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2011-audi-a6/7506051/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2011-audi-a6/7506051/ Tue, 17 Aug 2021 14:18:25 -0400 2014 Buick Encore https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2014-buick-encore/7506042/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2014-buick-encore/7506042/ Tue, 17 Aug 2021 14:12:05 -0400 2019 Jeep Cherokee https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/7309544/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/7309544/ Thu, 08 Jul 2021 11:36:14 -0400 2015 Fiat 500 https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2015-fiat-500/7038695/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2015-fiat-500/7038695/ Thu, 13 May 2021 19:35:51 -0400 2011 Mitsubishi RVR https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-rvr/6934585/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-rvr/6934585/ Sat, 24 Apr 2021 17:08:29 -0400 2019 Ford Mustang https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2019-ford-mustang/6933361/ https://theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2019-ford-mustang/6933361/ Sat, 24 Apr 2021 12:20:32 -0400